So What’s Next ?

Well as I promised I have a lot more planned and today I thought I’d share with you my plan.

Mondays: Project of the Week: A new week means a new project.

Wednesdays: Dress making Wednesday: I will share my making process and update on how making is going.

Thursdays: Throw Back Thursday where I look back at previous collections either designer or my own.

Saturdays : TBC

So starting this week I will hope to post regularly, keeping you up to date with my dressmaking and designing.

Enjoy ! x

Leave a Reply

